2013 GRANTS FOR MICROALGAE PRODUCTION

2013 Winners:

Name

Country

Date of First Grant

Date of Last Grant

Last Grant as USD

Status

Contact

D. LaCoera

Brazil

2011

2013

965K

Ready to Shipment

dimitrilacoera@yahoo.com.co

Dr. R. Haesteam

New Zealand

2013

2013

298K

Preparing

haesteam@nz11.com

K. Sonsko

Colombia

2013

2013

718K

On Shipping

ksonsko@terra.com.co

Dr. S. Nadeem

Bangladesh

2013

2013

620K

Preparing

snadeem67@outlook.com

Dr. Essehli Rachid, M. Nouaoura 

France

2013

2013

481K

Cancelled

Cancelled as Fraud Applicant

 

2012 Winners:
We received 814 grant applications in 2012 grant period.

Name

Country

Date of First Grant

Date of Last Grant

Last Grant as USD

Status

Contact

S. Seryani

Iraq

2012

2012

204K

Delivered

serdarserdani@gmail.com

A.Daniella

Uzbekistan

2012

2012

890K

Delivered

anddaniella@yandex.com

M.Safieva

Kirgizstan

2012

2012

127K

Ready to Shipment

mairamsafieva@rambler.ru

Mongolian Ac.Sc.

Mongolia

2012

2012

74K

Delivered

Mongolian Academy of Sciences

Yildiz University

Turkey

2012

2012

259K

Delivered

Yildiz University

Govmnt

Turkey

2012

2012

507K

Delivered

Govmnt

----

Iran

2012

2012

584K

Cancelled

Cancelled

Institut de Technologie du Cambodge

Cambodia

2010

2012

320K

Delivered

Institute of Technology of Cambodia

Dr. L. Quoc

Vietnam

2009

2012

120K

Delivered

luyenquoc@scientist.com

Sakarya University

Turkey

2012

2012

209K

Delivered

Sakarya University

Govmnt

Laos

2012

2012

840K

Delivered

Govmnt

ORT Uruguay

Uruguay

2009

2012

158K

Delivered

ORT Uruguay

A. Skownki

Bulgaria

2010

2012

410K

Delivered

skownki@abv.bg

Govmnt

Turkey

2012

2012

820K

Delivered

Govmnt

A.Bin-Selami

S. Arabia

2007

2012

475K

Delivered

abdullahbinselami@hotmail.com

E. Corwest

Romania

2010

2012

214K

Delivered

ericcorw@yahoo.com

 

A.Miroslawa

Poland

2012

2012

79K

Delivered

amiroslawa@wp.pl

A.A.Hernandez

Venezuella

2011

2012

145K

Delivered

aaher@muchomail.com

D.S. Haselholf

Singapour

2009

2012

219K

Delivered

dhaselholf@yahoo.com.sg


2011 Winners:
We received 927 grant applications in 2011 grant period.

Contact

Name

Country

Date of First Grant

Date of Last Grant

Last Grant as USD

Status

pgeorge@centrum.cz

Dr. P. George

Czech.

2011

2007

1980K

Delivered

terrefence@sapo.pt

R. Terrefence

Portugal

2011

2008

4870K

Delivered

rdewinse@gmx.de

R. Dewinse

Germany

2011

2008

174K

Delivered

cristobaltarrion@yahoo.es

Dr. C. Tarrion

Spain

2011

2009

72K

Delivered

tomorari@gmail.com

Dr. T. Morari

Hungary

2011

2008

1420K

Delivered

rudysetiawan@asia.com

R. Setiawan

Indonesia

2011

2010

185K

Delivered

algae@dr.com

Dr. T. Kumar

India

2011

2008

294K

Delivered

luyenquoc@scientist.com

Dr. L. Quoc

Vietnam

2011

2009

328K

Delivered

nikonikalis@yahoo.com

N. Nikalis

Greece

2011

2009

1720K

Delivered

ericcorw@yahoo.com

E. Corwest

Romania

2011

2010

920K

Delivered

spiusa@softhome.net

Dr. R. Ralph

Romania

2011

2007

840K

Delivered

dimitrilacoera@yahoo.com.co

D. LaCoera

Brazil

2011

2010

87K

Delivered

withiligo@hotmail.com

Y. Yarman

Turkey

2011

2009

94K

Delivered

abdullahbinselami@hotmail.com

A.Bin-Selami

S. Arabia

2011

2007

1270K

Delivered

U.S.Q (University)

USQ

Australia

2011

-

168K

Ready to Shipment

C.U (University)

CU

Turkey

2011

-

170K

Delivered